Events & Colloquia Archives



George Hacks Medical Solutions Hackathon 2020

Saturday and Sunday, January 25 and 26
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
SEH, B1 Level

BME Seminar: “Physical Biology at the Semiconductor-enabled Bio-interfaces”

Wednesday, January 22
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Marvin Center, 311

First Day of Classes

Monday, January 13

Software Carpentry Workshop: shell/git/Python

Thursday and Friday, November 21 and 22
9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Gelman Library, Rooms 301/302

Big Idea CONNECTpreneur Winter Forum

Thursday, November 21
7:30 – 11:30 am
Marvin Center, Grand Ballroom.

CVP Speaker Series @ GW: “Cybersecurity and Data Science: Partnering for the Future”

Wednesday, November 20
5:00 – 7:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

4th Annual BME Day: “Innovation in Biomedical Engineering”

Monday, November 4
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
SEH, B1 Level

SEAS Student R&D Showcase

Friday, October 25
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
SEH, First Floor and B1 Level

OIE Webinar: Where Do I Start?

Tuesday, October 15
5:30 – 7:00 pm
Webinar Room

OIE Event: Pitch’n in the Kitchen

Thursday, October 3
5:30 – 7:00 pm
MakeOffices Penn Ave

SEH WoW Talk

Wednesday, October 2
4:00 – 5:00 pm
SEH, B1220

2nd Annual SEAS Welcome for Women in Engineering

Tuesday, September 17
6:30 – 7:45 pm
SEH, Lower Level

Pages