Events

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12, 2018
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 14 – Friday, June 15, 2018
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

2018 SEAS Volunteer Appreciation Celebration

Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 – 9:00 pm
The George Washington University
City View Room, 7th Floor
1957 E Street NW, Washington, DC

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 18 – Tuesday, June 19, 2018
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 21 – Friday, June 22, 2018
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 25 – Tuesday, June 26, 2018
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 28 – Friday, June 29, 2018
8:30 am – 3:00 pm